Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Dean B. Hildahl, MD -  - OB-GYN

North Naples Gynecology and Obstetrics

Dean B. Hildahl, MD

OB-GYN located in Naples, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
306 total reviews

Dr. Dean B. Hildahl always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 306 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dean Hildahl below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beatriz S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/23
My experience is always. the best. Thanks for all you guys do!
Audrey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
The staff is knowledgeable, courteous and considerate. Dr Hildahl always takes time to listen and answer any questions I have.
Reyna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
Always answer all my questions
Tenneh K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Yes I will recommend him to a family or a friend cause he so good of Dr. Good Dr are had to find .
Gerlen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Really nice Dr, I like him….. he takes the time and listen to you and take cares…. Thanks
Alyssa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Everyone is great
Ania A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Respetuoso y muy profesional
Janet B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
Dr Hildahl and his entire staff are very warm, caring, professional and wonderful people who have your overall health concerns as their top priority. I highly recommend Dr. Hildahl’s office!
Michelle O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Dr.Hildahl is an excellent doctor. Patient and understanding. Takes his time and answers all of your questions.
Kemberly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/23
Dr. Hildahl Is amazing. Very patient. But I was disappointed when they took me off his list and stated that I could no longer see him Beacause I was frustrated and told them that I would stop calling the office since they couldn’t get me an appointment that was very important to me.The staff over there showed me their true colors. Overall I had a great experience with him.
Vera T.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Professional and fast service
Linda I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Very professional, considerate, and knowledgeable
Sherley T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
Very professional group at the office, the nurse she is a star, Dr Hildahl take time to listen to every single question.
Jennifer P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
Good
Kelsey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Dr. Hildahl was professional and answered all of my questions.
Deborah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Always caring and patient
Amalia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
From the office all the way to the doctor were so kind and professional and I didn't wait too long. It made my visit so pleasant that I forgot how stressed out I get everytime I go to a gynecologist!
Evelyn O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Very good
Elaine R.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
Bedside manner is not the best. I was told I had 100 reasons not to have a baby today but not one was explained. All because I mentioned I had to have a procedure completed and the doctor felt it could wait because I had 100 other reasons why I shouldn’t be pregnant and now we have to “deal” with it.
Mary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
Professional and caring

Insurance Information

We accept all major health insurance plans. If you don't see your insurance, please contact our office. **Medicaid acceptance applies to our OB patients**

Aetna
Allegiance Life and Health
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicaid
Medicare
Meritain Health
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare