Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Dean B. Hildahl, MD -  - OB-GYN

North Naples Gynecology and Obstetrics

Dean B. Hildahl, MD

OB-GYN located in Naples, FL

98 total reviews

Dr. Dean B. Hildahl always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 98 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dean Hildahl below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pauline C.
Submitted 08/17/19
As always I received the best of care. Dr. Hildahl can always zero in on any problem I may have and solve it. And his nurse truly cares about each patient.
Terri A.
Submitted 08/15/19
I cannot thank Dr. Hildahl and his staff enough for all that they do. I have been a patient for 8 years and have always received excellent care. They are courteous, understanding and wonderful at explaining and communicating things. Thank you for all that you do.
Maria S.
Submitted 08/15/19
Very good!!!!!
Maria J.
Submitted 08/12/19
Very caring
Julieth F.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr. Hildahl is never in a rush. He makes feel comfortable and is very thorough with his exam. Answers any questions you maybe have.
Gwyn B.
Submitted 08/05/19
I was a new patient & the wait wasn't too long. The staff is very friendly & so is the doctor.
Tammy C.
Submitted 08/05/19
Dr. Hildahl has been my gynecologist for many yrs. I cannot thank him and his staff for their care & time they have always given to me. I highly recommend Dr.Hildahl to all women. Thank You for all you do.
Jeanette M.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr Hildahl is always thorough and pleasant
Lindsay B.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr Hildahl is by far the best Dr i've ever been to. He’s intelligent and so very compassionate. top notch.
Rei K.
Submitted 07/24/19
Wonderful visit!
Sara W.
Submitted 07/19/19
Thorough and patient. Answered all questions and addressed all concerns.
Camille S.
Submitted 07/17/19
Always the best experience going to Dr Hildahl’s office. From the phone call with a problem to seeing the doctor, Everyone is very professional. Dr Hildahl is always ready to listen to my problem and has solutions.
Kathleen Z.
Submitted 07/16/19
It’s been a while since I’ve been to the doctor and Dr Hildahl and staff made me feel so comfortable that my nervousness went away!
Deborah T.
Submitted 07/10/19
Always pleasant and professional staff. Dr. Hildahl is awesome!
Moleine F.
Submitted 07/10/19
Happy
Nicole J.
Submitted 07/03/19
I love going to Dr. Hildahl Because he talks to you and listens to you and nurse Pam is the greatest
Belinda N.
Submitted 07/03/19
Good experience, good doctor, i will always go and get checked there
Teresa B.
Submitted 06/26/19
Always excellent
Esther S.
Submitted 06/24/19
He was amazing. I would highly recommend.
Karen G.
Submitted 06/14/19
Dr. Hildahl is a patient listener, is very thorough, leaves plenty of time for questions, and never makes me feel rushed.

Insurance Information

We accept all major health insurance plans. If you don't see your insurance, please contact our office. **Medicaid acceptance applies to our OB patients**

Aetna
Allegiance Life and Health
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicaid
Medicare
Meritain Health
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare