4.96/5
Dean B. Hildahl, MD -  - OB-GYN

North Naples Gynecology and Obstetrics

Dean B. Hildahl, MD

OB-GYN located in Naples, FL

48 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Dean B. Hildahl always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dean Hildahl below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Kaylee H.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr.Hildahl & staff are very accommodating. They provide a welcoming feel not like the bigger practices with multiple doctors. You see the MD every visit and he’s had the same employees for many years so that says a lot about the practice. I had my first child with him and hope to have more. Best doctors office by far
Clara D.
Submitted 02/18/19
Dr, Hildahl and his staff are very caring and attentive to my needs. He is one very special doctor!!! And staff as well !
Gina D.
Submitted 02/15/19
Dr. Hill dog is very caring thorough and a peaceful person that makes you comfortable and makes you feel like family
Oralia R.
Submitted 02/13/19
Great dr and really straight forward,really honest
Maria B.
Submitted 02/06/19
He is very understanding and always with a great attitude. Explains everything in a way where I have no questions at the end of the appointment . Always very clear on what he expects me to do as a mother to be in order for the baby’s health to be good.
Sabine V.
Submitted 01/30/19
I live in Florida for 17 years and I fallow Dr . Hildahl to three different Locations because he is very kind , take his time and you feel you in the right place with his professional Staff.
Denise C.
Submitted 01/29/19
Dr. Hildahl is a very thorough and concerned doctor. I am very pleased with him and would definitely recommend him.
Maureen R.
Submitted 01/28/19
Dr. Hildhal listens to your concerns and never rushes you. He is a very caring doctor and I would definitely recommend him.
Lynda T.
Submitted 01/28/19
Dr. Hildahl was very thorough.
Sheena J.
Submitted 01/19/19
Nice
Ivana K.
Submitted 01/16/19
The most Amazing and professional and always open to communicate and explain any questions of his patients. The stuff in the doctor office are very friendly always providing you with a warm ambience with very helpful attitude! The main nurse Pam is amazing and I am very happy that I found the best gynecologist in Naples!
Amanda L.
Submitted 01/16/19
Knowledgeable, on time, very nice and answers all questions thoroughly.
Nicole H.
Submitted 12/19/18
All staff are great and he is always helpful and I have had no issues while I have been with him for more than ten years
Kathleen M.
Submitted 12/15/18
Dr. Hildahl and his staff are no nonsense and professional. I have trusted his judgement for 20 years and like that he is not part of a “team”. You see him and only him-a real rarity in today’s world.
Shinotte S.
Submitted 12/11/18
Best doctor ever. Genuinely shows concern for you and your health. Not at all judgemental. I definitely would recommend him, and I already have.
Tina K.
Submitted 12/10/18
He is kind, attentive and thorough. Every time! Best Dr I have ever had. Always listens and is not dismissive.
Kettia S.
Submitted 12/10/18
Best Doctor ever
Angie P.
Submitted 12/10/18
A very informative and pleasant experience Dr Hildhal is always an excellent doctor to visit
Justty F.
Submitted 12/05/18
Love it !
Katherine B.
Submitted 11/19/18
The staff is very friendly and inviting. Dr. Hildahl is very knowledgeable and helpful.

Insurance Information

We accept all major health insurance plans. If you don't see your insurance, please contact our office. **Medicaid acceptance applies to our OB patients**

Aetna
Allegiance Life and Health
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicaid
Medicare
Meritain Health
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare
Location
North Naples Gynecology and Obstetrics
6610 Willow Park Drive, Suite 102
Naples, FL 34109
Phone: 239-206-2780
Fax: 239-593-5414
Office Hours

Get in touch

239-206-2780