Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Dean B. Hildahl, MD -  - OB-GYN

North Naples Gynecology and Obstetrics

Dean B. Hildahl, MD

OB-GYN located in Naples, FL

239 total reviews

Dr. Dean B. Hildahl always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 239 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dean Hildahl below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennielle P.
Submitted 09/21/22
Dr. Hildahl is very thorough and knowledgeable. The nurse and receptionist were very kind and made you feel very comfortable. The office is not overly busy and the waiting room is comfortable. Overall a great experience.
Ermina K.
Submitted 09/19/22
Great doctor, very patient and polite. I recommend this office.
Wynstona J.
Submitted 09/14/22
Wonderful experience
Daniela R.
Submitted 09/13/22
He is the best, this staff and him make you feel comfortable and treat you right, you can ask questions and they help you in anything.
Rhonda B.
Submitted 09/09/22
Dr and staff caring and informative. I recently moved to Florida and I am so happy to have found this team!
Alexandra K.
Submitted 09/09/22
Jean K.
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr Hildahl is quick and professional and the office is quick and professional I’m so glad I found such a great office and doctor
Kathleen T.
Submitted 08/26/22
Dr Hildalh is compassionate and so experienced. I do have to wait for my appointment a good amount of time, but every question I have is answered.
Diana G.
Submitted 08/22/22
Menopause! He has helped me eliminate my hot flashes. We are now working on lack of sleep and my irritability. Diana
Margot C.
Submitted 08/18/22
Best doctor! Excellent staff!
Kasey M.
Submitted 08/09/22
Friendly staff and clean office! Wouldn’t want anyone else to deliver my baby!
Lissett G.
Submitted 08/05/22
Súper special service
Kristin L.
Submitted 08/02/22
The whole staff was very professional and knowledgeable . The dr took all my questions and concerns seriously. I didn’t feel rushed at all . Thank you !
Silvia S.
Submitted 08/01/22
I had my first visit with doctor hildahi very nice experience I had to hear the heartbeat of my baby for the first time so exited
Louise S.
Submitted 07/23/22
Excellent and friendly care from Dr Hildahl and his staff, as always.
Linda L.
Submitted 07/19/22
My experience going to Dr Hildahl for past 15 yrs has been excellent. His staff has also either answered my questions or got me and answer from the doctor. He also follows up.
Raquel B.
Submitted 07/12/22
Es un excelente doctor tube dos cesarías y mi esterilización y gracias a Dios todo excelente el mejor doctor que hemos conocido
Sabrina S.
Submitted 07/12/22
Wonderful doctor and staff!
Selena A.
Submitted 06/30/22
This is my first pregnancy so I’m glad to have chosen an office that showers you with great attitudes and well wishes. I was extremely nervous but having such a great patient experience definitely made me feel a lot better. They were fast, yet made sure to explain everything to me.
Nicole P.
Submitted 06/29/22
Great care!

Insurance Information

We accept all major health insurance plans. If you don't see your insurance, please contact our office. **Medicaid acceptance applies to our OB patients**

Aetna
Allegiance Life and Health
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicaid
Medicare
Meritain Health
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare