Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Dean B. Hildahl, MD -  - OB-GYN

North Naples Gynecology and Obstetrics

Dean B. Hildahl, MD

OB-GYN located in Naples, FL

103 total reviews

Dr. Dean B. Hildahl always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 103 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dean Hildahl below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan M.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr. Hildahl has been my physician for many years and I am happy to say he is one of the most knowledgeable and compassionate doctors I have ever experienced. I am appreciative I have the opportunity to continue with him and his wonderful office staff.
Kathy C.
Submitted 09/08/19
I've been going to Dr Hildahl for years. Hope he never retires!
Gersonyda M.
Submitted 09/06/19
Professional and caring!
Paige B.
Submitted 09/04/19
I Love hildahl and his staff. He delivered my daughter and is now seeing me for my pregnancy with my son.very thorough and caring, Highly recommend his office!
Lauren A.
Submitted 08/21/19
Friendly staff and doctor. They all make you feel very comfortable. I am very happy with the care I get here.
Pauline C.
Submitted 08/17/19
As always I received the best of care. Dr. Hildahl can always zero in on any problem I may have and solve it. And his nurse truly cares about each patient.
Terri A.
Submitted 08/15/19
I cannot thank Dr. Hildahl and his staff enough for all that they do. I have been a patient for 8 years and have always received excellent care. They are courteous, understanding and wonderful at explaining and communicating things. Thank you for all that you do.
Maria S.
Submitted 08/15/19
Very good!!!!!
Maria J.
Submitted 08/12/19
Very caring
Julieth F.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr. Hildahl is never in a rush. He makes feel comfortable and is very thorough with his exam. Answers any questions you maybe have.
Gwyn B.
Submitted 08/05/19
I was a new patient & the wait wasn't too long. The staff is very friendly & so is the doctor.
Tammy C.
Submitted 08/05/19
Dr. Hildahl has been my gynecologist for many yrs. I cannot thank him and his staff for their care & time they have always given to me. I highly recommend Dr.Hildahl to all women. Thank You for all you do.
Jeanette M.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr Hildahl is always thorough and pleasant
Lindsay B.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr Hildahl is by far the best Dr i've ever been to. He’s intelligent and so very compassionate. top notch.
Rei K.
Submitted 07/24/19
Wonderful visit!
Sara W.
Submitted 07/19/19
Thorough and patient. Answered all questions and addressed all concerns.
Camille S.
Submitted 07/17/19
Always the best experience going to Dr Hildahl’s office. From the phone call with a problem to seeing the doctor, Everyone is very professional. Dr Hildahl is always ready to listen to my problem and has solutions.
Kathleen Z.
Submitted 07/16/19
It’s been a while since I’ve been to the doctor and Dr Hildahl and staff made me feel so comfortable that my nervousness went away!
Deborah T.
Submitted 07/10/19
Always pleasant and professional staff. Dr. Hildahl is awesome!
Moleine F.
Submitted 07/10/19
Happy

Insurance Information

We accept all major health insurance plans. If you don't see your insurance, please contact our office. **Medicaid acceptance applies to our OB patients**

Aetna
Allegiance Life and Health
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicaid
Medicare
Meritain Health
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare