Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Dean B. Hildahl, MD -  - OB-GYN

North Naples Gynecology and Obstetrics

Dean B. Hildahl, MD

OB-GYN located in Naples, FL

164 total reviews

Dr. Dean B. Hildahl always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 164 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dean Hildahl below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Raquel B.
Submitted 11/29/21
Great doctor!!!
Donna H.
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr Hidahl top notch professional doctor. His nurse is the best! Office is ran very efficient, always helpful and nice!
Anarelis C.
Submitted 11/23/21
The best
Patricia J.
Submitted 11/22/21
Clean and very kind staff
Violeeka G.
Submitted 11/10/21
One of he best doctors
Svitlana S.
Submitted 11/09/21
Everything was professional.
Jendaya B.
Submitted 11/08/21
Always answers my questions very well and resolves any issues that i have.
Barbara B.
Submitted 11/08/21
Friendly front desk employees and an attentive doctor. Dr Hidahl takes his time to go over your chart and ask about your life in general. Very informative and pleasant experience.
Ivon A.
Submitted 11/08/21
Informative and helpful
Emmanuella D.
Submitted 11/02/21
Best OBGYN ever
Linda L.
Submitted 11/01/21
I have been a patient for at least 15plus years. The staff returns my calls and handles my request immediately that day. Questions are responded to same day or call back saying they will call me the next day. Both the staff and doctor are outstanding in service and very personable. They take all the time u need and follow up if your medication changes to see how it is working. I recommend them above any other doctors and staff.
Ketnie D.
Submitted 11/01/21
Staff were great
Laurie C.
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr. Hildahl is very personable. He took the time to thoroughly explain test results to me and provided me options for next steps. Very happy with how my visit went!
Mayelin R.
Submitted 11/01/21
Great team ...and very friendly.
Melinda R.
Submitted 10/28/21
I’ve been going to Dr Hildahl for years. He is a great doctor who cares about his patients. He is very personal and yet so professional. I also love his staff they are great!
Nadege D.
Submitted 10/27/21
The staff is so friendly, nice and patient. Dr. Hildahl is the best in town.
Olga M.
Submitted 10/21/21
Great care and great client satisfaction always!
Kayetta S.
Submitted 10/21/21
Efficient staff and thorough. Doctor is tops in my experience.
Jeanette M.
Submitted 10/21/21
It is always a pleasure to visit Dr Hildahl. He is so thorough, personable and knowledgeable. I have referred friends to him and will continue to do so - I feel fortunate to have him as my OBGYN.
Sanja S.
Submitted 10/15/21
Excellent

Insurance Information

We accept all major health insurance plans. If you don't see your insurance, please contact our office. **Medicaid acceptance applies to our OB patients**

Aetna
Allegiance Life and Health
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicaid
Medicare
Meritain Health
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare