Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Dean B. Hildahl, MD -  - OB-GYN

North Naples Gynecology and Obstetrics

Dean B. Hildahl, MD

OB-GYN located in Naples, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
308 total reviews

Dr. Dean B. Hildahl always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 308 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dean Hildahl below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chelsea P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/18
Great first visit with Dr.H and his staff all were very friendly!
Antonella Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/18
Great
Linda I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/18
Dr Hildahl and his staff are the most friendly, caring, gentle, professional, happy, and patient people I have ever met! Been going to them longer than I can remember! They’re the BEST!
Antonella Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/18
This is my second pregnancy with him. He is absolutely caring, kind and trustful!!
Mackenzie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/18
I will never go anywhere else. Wish I meet him a long time ago.
Kaylee H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/18
Dr. Hildahl and his nurse Pam are absolutely amazing. Very informative and made me very comfortable. My experience was great!!
Autumn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/18
Organized, easy to use website
Heidi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/18
Excellent staff and Dr. Hildahl was so kind and compassionate to my needs. I didn’t feel rushed and he gave me several Nonevasive options to deal with my situation. I highly recommend him!
Jami S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/18
Dr. and nurses were nice and welcoming. Answered all my questions. They were on time and polite.
Erin F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/18
Doctor is the best. Nice relaxing astmsophere. Definitely recommend.
Dolores L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/18
Dr. Hildahl has been my physician for many years and I have always found him to be kind and gentle. He is someone who makes you feel comfortable and informed about your health.
Jennifer H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/18
I love the office staff and Dr. Hildahl is attentive, up on the latest technology and doesn’t rush you through your visits.
Yelennis O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/18
Great service and patient care
Lynne J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/18
This was my first visit. Dr. Hildahl and his staff were very friendly, helpful, and made me feel welcome. I was impressed with the time Dr. Hildahl spent with me.
Holly G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/18
Was really impressed with how caring and knowledgeable Dr Hildahl is. He took the time to answer my questions and gave me hope for babies in the future :)
Nadia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/18
I have been seeing Dr. Hildahl for almost ten years. He delivered my daughter (who is now twenty months old). He is extremely experienced, knowledgeable and personable. I highly recommend him.
Sandra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/18
Absolutely great experience! make me feel comfortable, and I was very nervous and scared but Dr. Hildahl and his wonderful nurse make my experience go very smooth.. thank you so much for your wonderful work and care..
Anne J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/18
Caring, kind Doctor Trusted him instantly
Nicole P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/18
Wonderful!
Julie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/18
Best Doctor Ever!

Insurance Information

We accept all major health insurance plans. If you don't see your insurance, please contact our office. **Medicaid acceptance applies to our OB patients**

Aetna
Allegiance Life and Health
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicaid
Medicare
Meritain Health
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare