Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Dean B. Hildahl, MD -  - OB-GYN

North Naples Gynecology and Obstetrics

Dean B. Hildahl, MD

OB-GYN located in Naples, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
306 total reviews

Dr. Dean B. Hildahl always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 306 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dean Hildahl below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lucinda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
The Doc and nurse are amazing I wasn’t there for four years and they remembered all my health situations and personal life. Very friendly
Janet G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
I’ve gone to him for nearly 20 years. No one better!
Rena C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Dr. Hildahl and staff are always very professional and courteous. I have been going to his office for a while over 20 years. Highly recommend Dr. Hildahl!
Beatriz N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Excellent
Geanny M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/23
Best gynecology on town.
Raiane D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Excelent reception
Maria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Dr Hildahl is amazing. Makes you feel so comfortable. And works with all your needs. I have recommended him to several friends looking for a gynecologist.
Maureen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/23
Dr. Hildahl is an experienced and caring physician. He and the entire office staff were great!
Melanie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
He is straight to the point, professional, and caring. My son got here safely and fast. My kind of doctor, In and out. He was like a ninja. If I could have another child i would of definitely been using Dr. Hildahl again.
Madelain B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
The entire staff and the Socorro Always very attentive professional
Sandra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/23
Very good
Faryal H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Super gentle and kind, very friendly.
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
Excellent all around!
Theresa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
I have been with Dr. Hildahl’s practice as a patient for over 22 years . He is the best caring gynecologist in Naples. An an awesome staff.
Nadezhda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/23
The services that I receive from North Naples Gynecology and Obstetrics is excellent. Dr. Dean Hildahl, MD and the staff are friendly and ensure that I am properly informed about my health and care. I would have no qualms in recommending them to friendly and friends.
Angie P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/23
Dr Hildhal is very knowledgeable and an excellent doctor
Myranda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Excellent care, listens to concerns, offers good advice and good care
Alisha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
His very kind , professionalism, staff are great.
Michele B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/23
Very professional, friendly, efficient. Dr Hidahl is warm, kind and cares about his patients. Office staff is friendly too.
Sandra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/23
Patience and courtesy.

Insurance Information

We accept all major health insurance plans. If you don't see your insurance, please contact our office. **Medicaid acceptance applies to our OB patients**

Aetna
Allegiance Life and Health
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicaid
Medicare
Meritain Health
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare