Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Dean B. Hildahl, MD -  - OB-GYN

North Naples Gynecology and Obstetrics

Dean B. Hildahl, MD

OB-GYN located in Naples, FL

98 total reviews

Dr. Dean B. Hildahl always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 98 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dean Hildahl below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leinitza M.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. Hildalh has been my Doctor for the past 17 years, he is the best, very knowledgeable, caring, respectful and a excellent Doctor. The staff from the office are great and very professional. Thank You Dr. Hildalh for always being for me and my family.
Roberta A.
Submitted 06/03/19
Today was my first appointment with Dr Hildahl. I am so very glad I chose him. He listened to me, asked appropriate questions about my medical history and was extremely gentle. We discussed options going forward and he made me feel at ease which is important to me.
Rose S.
Submitted 06/03/19
Dr. Hildal and his staff are the best! I had infertility issues for many years, and doctor after doctor gave me the run around or tried to get me to buy their special office meds! From the day I met Dr.Hildal his main priority was what I wanted! He kept me encouraged! Dr.Hildal was probably more excited about my first pregnancy than I was, the soon after I had another beautiful baby girl! I just love his office and his attentiveness! He is the best obgyn around! His staff is wonderful and has been the same crew since I started going there about 5 years ago!
Janette J.
Submitted 06/01/19
Smooth and welcoming. Have been a patient for 9 years and always receive excellent service from front staff to the Dr. Hildahl himself.
Constance A.
Submitted 05/29/19
Three stars because w aited over one hour, Dr Hildahl was very professional and answered all my questions.
Helen H.
Submitted 05/23/19
Always professional and informative. The ladies in the office go the extra mile for you.
Penelope K.
Submitted 05/20/19
Dr Hildahl is very thorough & knowledgeable Puts a patient at ease with his dignified manor. Has been my doctor for over 20 years and I am very pleased with the office & staff.
Sandra A.
Submitted 05/15/19
Everything was fine.
Megan V.
Submitted 05/13/19
Quick and easy! Very friendly office and Dr. Hildahl explained things very well to us!
Joane H.
Submitted 05/10/19
My first time at Dr. Hildahl’s office was a great experience. All of his employees were very nice. Dr. Hildahl answered all of my questions and was very patient. I truly felt that I was in good hands.
Tina K.
Submitted 05/08/19
He is the kindest, most patient, and attentive Dr. I have ever had. Never dismisses what I have to say. The girls are also the best around!!
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 05/08/19
Always have a great visit. He is very caring and takes the time to answer all my questions. A wonderful doctor and staff.
Anastasija B.
Submitted 05/08/19
Great service
Emily D.
Submitted 05/03/19
I have been seeing Dr. Hildahl since my 20’s. I am now 42 and he is the best doctor I have ever had, hands down. He delivered both of my children. I lived in Ft. Lauderdale for almost 10 years and still drive over for my appointments because there is nothing like a caring and knowledgeable doctor. I cannot say enough wonderful things about Dr. Hildahl.
Maureen S.
Submitted 05/02/19
Dr. Hildahl is an excellent physician who is a great listener.
Micheline I.
Submitted 05/01/19
Wonderful doctor the best in town !
Cynthia W.
Submitted 04/30/19
Great caring doctor.
Sheena J.
Submitted 04/29/19
Excellent doctor
Martha P.
Submitted 04/29/19
As always Dr Hildahl and his staff provided the best of care for me in a quiet and professional setting. I appreciate Dr Hildahl’s care about my health and well being.
Ivana K.
Submitted 04/24/19
I feel so lucky that I have found my Doctor-Dean Hildahl. I have a very high opinion for him based on his work and treatment I received in this 5 years how I’ve Ben living in Florida! He is highly professional and detailed, all ways wiling to explain and give you the time you need as a patient!!! I highly recommend dr.Dean Hildahl

Insurance Information

We accept all major health insurance plans. If you don't see your insurance, please contact our office. **Medicaid acceptance applies to our OB patients**

Aetna
Allegiance Life and Health
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicaid
Medicare
Meritain Health
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare