Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Dean B. Hildahl, MD -  - OB-GYN

North Naples Gynecology and Obstetrics

Dean B. Hildahl, MD

OB-GYN located in Naples, FL

230 total reviews

Dr. Dean B. Hildahl always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 230 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dean Hildahl below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan A.
Submitted 05/24/22
Been with doctor Hildahl since 2002! He is amazing. Thank you!
Graciela J.
Submitted 05/23/22
He is simply the best
Beth D.
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr Hildahl takes time to explain things and answers your questions. Highly recommend
Cheryl V.
Submitted 05/09/22
Great doctor and staff. Would highly recommend.
Raimonda S.
Submitted 05/04/22
It’s always a good experience to see Dr. Hildahl, he truly cares about his patients! I leave his office reassured and confident. Pam is also wonderful as is Ronnie. Not many doctors like Dr. Hildahl.
Daniela R.
Submitted 05/03/22
Tells you everything you need to know about the baby.
Sammy N.
Submitted 04/29/22
Always a wonderful experience for the 12 year Dr Hildahl has been my OB. I’m always in at my appt time, not sitting in a room for hours waiting for someone to come. Prompt, professional, kind and always answers all my questions. Love the staff. Thanks guys
Cora I.
Submitted 04/27/22
Relaxed, quiet, very helpful
Kristin B.
Submitted 04/25/22
Everyone was so nice and welcoming. I felt comfortable throughout my experience. Dr. Hildahl took his time with me and was very easy to talk to and thorough.
Rosa A.
Submitted 04/18/22
The staff were friendly and helpful. Great Doctor.
Kimberly K.
Submitted 04/13/22
Just picked this practice because it was close to my office after relocating to Naples. Was very impressed with the staff and the doctor.
Patricia S.
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr. Hildahl and his office personnel are wonderful. Check in is quick and easy. Dr. Hildahl has amazing my bedside manners. He never hesitates to answer ALL of your questions. He is up to date with the latest medical research. I have never had a negative experience. He’s the best!
Roxanna G.
Submitted 04/07/22
First time, attending his office. Staff was great! And he was very professional and Outgoing! Thanks.
Rachael C.
Submitted 04/04/22
Very professional, accurate and very awesome and caring staff. The environment was clean and overall a great experience
Rena C.
Submitted 03/30/22
The staff is always professional and courteous. Dr Hildahl listens attentively and responds in a professional and diplomatic way! I’ve been under his care for about 20 years.
Sherica S.
Submitted 03/30/22
Doctor is amazing, office staff super friendly and nice.
Kate H.
Submitted 03/30/22
Always great seeing Dr. Hildahl!
Jeannette D.
Submitted 03/23/22
I love the doctor I love the staff there’s no comparing hands-down best OB/GYN
Yanet T.
Submitted 03/16/22
Amazing Dr and the staff very friendly…. I always feel welcomed there.
Camille S.
Submitted 03/16/22
All personnel are very cordial and efficient. Dr Hildahl is very thorough and takes the time to ask questions.

Insurance Information

We accept all major health insurance plans. If you don't see your insurance, please contact our office. **Medicaid acceptance applies to our OB patients**

Aetna
Allegiance Life and Health
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicaid
Medicare
Meritain Health
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare