Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Dean B. Hildahl, MD -  - OB-GYN

North Naples Gynecology and Obstetrics

Dean B. Hildahl, MD

OB-GYN located in Naples, FL

174 total reviews

Dr. Dean B. Hildahl always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 174 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dean Hildahl below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda L.
Submitted 11/01/21
I have been a patient for at least 15plus years. The staff returns my calls and handles my request immediately that day. Questions are responded to same day or call back saying they will call me the next day. Both the staff and doctor are outstanding in service and very personable. They take all the time u need and follow up if your medication changes to see how it is working. I recommend them above any other doctors and staff.
Ketnie D.
Submitted 11/01/21
Staff were great
Laurie C.
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr. Hildahl is very personable. He took the time to thoroughly explain test results to me and provided me options for next steps. Very happy with how my visit went!
Mayelin R.
Submitted 11/01/21
Great team ...and very friendly.
Melinda R.
Submitted 10/28/21
I’ve been going to Dr Hildahl for years. He is a great doctor who cares about his patients. He is very personal and yet so professional. I also love his staff they are great!
Nadege D.
Submitted 10/27/21
The staff is so friendly, nice and patient. Dr. Hildahl is the best in town.
Olga M.
Submitted 10/21/21
Great care and great client satisfaction always!
Kayetta S.
Submitted 10/21/21
Efficient staff and thorough. Doctor is tops in my experience.
Jeanette M.
Submitted 10/21/21
It is always a pleasure to visit Dr Hildahl. He is so thorough, personable and knowledgeable. I have referred friends to him and will continue to do so - I feel fortunate to have him as my OBGYN.
Sanja S.
Submitted 10/15/21
Excellent
Elizabeth J.
Submitted 10/14/21
Staff is always pleasant and caring.
Lynda T.
Submitted 10/12/21
Excellent
Carmen D.
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr. H. And his staff Are wonderful, especially Pam. Dr. H. Is professional, explains everything he is doing and goes over my history in case I forgot something. He makes sure I understand what’s going to be done my next appointment and he is very compassionate.
Ruth P.
Submitted 09/27/21
Excellent
Christina D.
Submitted 09/20/21
Entire staff is always excellent. Very nice and professional.
Susan H.
Submitted 09/20/21
Very nice first appointment
Marysol P.
Submitted 09/10/21
Love him! Been going to him for 15 years! ❤️
Emmanuella D.
Submitted 09/03/21
The best doctor ever
Mary P.
Submitted 09/01/21
Wonderful staff! Dr. Hildahl is the best!
Cynthia B.
Submitted 08/25/21
Super efficient , caring attentive to my needs Dr. & staff . Highly recommend !

Insurance Information

We accept all major health insurance plans. If you don't see your insurance, please contact our office. **Medicaid acceptance applies to our OB patients**

Aetna
Allegiance Life and Health
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicaid
Medicare
Meritain Health
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare