4.93/5
Dean B. Hildahl, MD -  - OB-GYN

North Naples Gynecology and Obstetrics

Dean B. Hildahl, MD

OB-GYN located in Naples, FL

57 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Dean B. Hildahl always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dean Hildahl below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Jennifer H.
Submitted 03/30/18
I love the office staff and Dr. Hildahl is attentive, up on the latest technology and doesn’t rush you through your visits.
Yelennis O.
Submitted 03/28/18
Great service and patient care
Lynne J.
Submitted 03/06/18
This was my first visit. Dr. Hildahl and his staff were very friendly, helpful, and made me feel welcome. I was impressed with the time Dr. Hildahl spent with me.
Holly G.
Submitted 02/02/18
Was really impressed with how caring and knowledgeable Dr Hildahl is. He took the time to answer my questions and gave me hope for babies in the future :)
Nadia A.
Submitted 01/30/18
I have been seeing Dr. Hildahl for almost ten years. He delivered my daughter (who is now twenty months old). He is extremely experienced, knowledgeable and personable. I highly recommend him.
Sandra G.
Submitted 01/19/18
Absolutely great experience! make me feel comfortable, and I was very nervous and scared but Dr. Hildahl and his wonderful nurse make my experience go very smooth.. thank you so much for your wonderful work and care..
Anne J.
Submitted 01/16/18
Caring, kind Doctor Trusted him instantly
Nicole P.
Submitted 01/10/18
Wonderful!
Julie A.
Submitted 01/08/18
Best Doctor Ever!
Zenia Q.
Submitted 11/27/17
Always professional and humble
Jeannette D.
Submitted 10/16/17
Great doctor long wait time
Mai S.
Submitted 10/04/17
As this being my first male doctor, I was nervous but Dr. Hildahl is absolutely wonderful. I felt 100% comfortable. He eased all my worries before I could even ask my questions as if he was reading my mind. Although this was my first appt, I highly recommend him and have sent his office number to my colleagues looking for a doctor.
Dana G.
Submitted 09/26/17
I have been super satisfied with Dr Hildahl and Staff since I moved to FL in 2000. Highly recommended!!
Andgelore S.
Submitted 09/19/17
Dr Dean is wonderful. Very easy to get along with. I usually dislike going for check ups. But I was delighted with the Service. Everyone was super nice
Ada P.
Submitted 08/23/17
Dr. Hildahl my experience was excellent, he is a great listener and asked the right questions in order to find out how he can help. He was gentle, respectful, and a professional.
Jordan L.
Submitted 08/21/17
love this office
Megan S.
Submitted 05/11/17
I am on baby number 3 and absolutely love Dr. Hildahl and his entire staff. They are kind, quick, efficient, and have all of the new technology needed to check on your baby. Highly recommend!

Insurance Information

We accept all major health insurance plans. If you don't see your insurance, please contact our office. **Medicaid acceptance applies to our OB patients**

Aetna
Allegiance Life and Health
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicaid
Medicare
Meritain Health
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare
Location
North Naples Gynecology and Obstetrics
6610 Willow Park Drive, Suite 102
Naples, FL 34109
Phone: 239-206-2780
Fax: 239-593-5414
Office Hours

Get in touch

239-206-2780