Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Dean B. Hildahl, MD -  - OB-GYN

North Naples Gynecology and Obstetrics

Dean B. Hildahl, MD

OB-GYN located in Naples, FL

174 total reviews

Dr. Dean B. Hildahl always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 174 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dean Hildahl below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stacie K.
Submitted 08/11/21
The office is welcoming & clean. Staff is wonderful. Love the nurse; she is the best- professional and kind, always remembers me when I come in for my appointment. I can’t say enough about Dr. Hidahl. He delivered my sons 18 & 16 years ago and I have been going to him ever since. He is so kind yet knowledgeable. Assists me with my migraines as well. I feel totally comfortable with the whole experience. Recommend to anyone. Would never go anywhere else. Dr. Hildahl is a lifesaver.
Karen J.
Submitted 08/10/21
Great service and amazing experience thank you for your kindness
Cathleen M.
Submitted 08/03/21
Great experience always will answer your questions
Janet B.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr Hildahl is very caring and kind, and takes time to discuss your health and answer any questions you may have during your visit. His office staff is wonderful and efficient from the time you walk in until the time you leave. I would recommend him highly!
Tina K.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr is kind. Listens. Attentive and knows his stuff.never rushes.
Roselene L.
Submitted 07/26/21
I,m glad to have Dr Dean for my doctor,is understand very good,is care for patients,Dr Dean May God bless all the time.
Alejandra L.
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr. Hildahl is a knowledgeable and experienced provider that offers great guidance.
Louicemene T.
Submitted 07/21/21
Well Done
Leticia P.
Submitted 07/19/21
He’s an amazing doctor very dedicated spends time explaining to his patients . Love him have recommended three people to him and they are very satisfied as well
Marta L.
Submitted 07/19/21
Dr. Hildahl always very professional and caring. Taking time to listen to his patients.
Jennifer G.
Submitted 07/19/21
Always thorough and takes time to answer questions and concerns. Nurse Pam is the best
Jillian S.
Submitted 07/19/21
Great doctor!
Terri A.
Submitted 07/13/21
I always have a fantastic visit with Dr. Hildahl. He and his staff are absolutely fabulous! They are all very customer orientated and go above and beyond to make their patients comfortable. Dr. Hildahl is always happy to explain everything in detail and answers all questions for his patients. They are the absolute best!!
Djoulie A.
Submitted 07/12/21
Dr Hildail is the best
Sammy N.
Submitted 07/12/21
Dr. Hildahl and his amazing team have been taking excellent care of me for 12 years. Couldn’t imagine going anywhere else! ❤️
Karina G.
Submitted 07/12/21
Doctor & Staff are the best! Highly recommend.
Constance A.
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr. Hildahl is professional, runs pretty much on time, always courteous. I feel he's very competent.
Michele B.
Submitted 06/16/21
Caring, kind and very professional doctor! Staff is friendly too.
Helen C.
Submitted 06/16/21
I have been going to Dr. Hildahl for 24 years… he is a caring doctor who really listens to you … like a good friend. I trust him & value his interest, genuine concern & kindness… so will you. Helen C.
Roberta A.
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr Hildahl is truly interested in the health and well being of his patients. He is gentle and caring

Insurance Information

We accept all major health insurance plans. If you don't see your insurance, please contact our office. **Medicaid acceptance applies to our OB patients**

Aetna
Allegiance Life and Health
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicaid
Medicare
Meritain Health
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare