Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Dean B. Hildahl, MD -  - OB-GYN

North Naples Gynecology and Obstetrics

Dean B. Hildahl, MD

OB-GYN located in Naples, FL

103 total reviews

Dr. Dean B. Hildahl always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 103 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dean Hildahl below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Micheline I.
Submitted 05/01/19
Wonderful doctor the best in town !
Cynthia W.
Submitted 04/30/19
Great caring doctor.
Sheena J.
Submitted 04/29/19
Excellent doctor
Martha P.
Submitted 04/29/19
As always Dr Hildahl and his staff provided the best of care for me in a quiet and professional setting. I appreciate Dr Hildahl’s care about my health and well being.
Ivana K.
Submitted 04/24/19
I feel so lucky that I have found my Doctor-Dean Hildahl. I have a very high opinion for him based on his work and treatment I received in this 5 years how I’ve Ben living in Florida! He is highly professional and detailed, all ways wiling to explain and give you the time you need as a patient!!! I highly recommend dr.Dean Hildahl
Dorothy G.
Submitted 04/24/19
Dr Hildahl is professional, thorough, competent and kind. He takes the time to talk and answer any questions.
Rachel C.
Submitted 04/17/19
Good but the wait was long.
Jennifer L.
Submitted 04/12/19
Dr. Hildahl is very nice to his patients. He is willing to listen to concerns from his patient. I trust Dr. Hildahl. The office is very clean and comfortable. The staffs are nice.
Angela S.
Submitted 04/08/19
Outstanding Doctor!
Jennifer H.
Submitted 03/29/19
Dr. Hildahl is knowledgeable, current with medicine and is very personable. Highly recommend him.
Joann M.
Submitted 03/18/19
5 Star all the way!
Karen V.
Submitted 03/14/19
Dr. Dean was very kind and honest. He took time to answer my questions and took sincere care. Awesome doctor!!
Marsha G.
Submitted 03/12/19
They worked me in and I REALLY appreciate that. I always have Dr Hildahl’s complete attention.Great experience
Mimoza N.
Submitted 03/06/19
Great experience , defenly be back , thank you doctor Dean !
Cora I.
Submitted 02/25/19
Quit environment, thorough
Kaylee H.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr.Hildahl & staff are very accommodating. They provide a welcoming feel not like the bigger practices with multiple doctors. You see the MD every visit and he’s had the same employees for many years so that says a lot about the practice. I had my first child with him and hope to have more. Best doctors office by far
Clara D.
Submitted 02/18/19
Dr, Hildahl and his staff are very caring and attentive to my needs. He is one very special doctor!!! And staff as well !
Gina D.
Submitted 02/15/19
Dr. Hill dog is very caring thorough and a peaceful person that makes you comfortable and makes you feel like family
Oralia R.
Submitted 02/13/19
Great dr and really straight forward,really honest
Maria B.
Submitted 02/06/19
He is very understanding and always with a great attitude. Explains everything in a way where I have no questions at the end of the appointment . Always very clear on what he expects me to do as a mother to be in order for the baby’s health to be good.

Insurance Information

We accept all major health insurance plans. If you don't see your insurance, please contact our office. **Medicaid acceptance applies to our OB patients**

Aetna
Allegiance Life and Health
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicaid
Medicare
Meritain Health
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare