Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Dean B. Hildahl, MD -  - OB-GYN

North Naples Gynecology and Obstetrics

Dean B. Hildahl, MD

OB-GYN located in Naples, FL

230 total reviews

Dr. Dean B. Hildahl always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 230 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dean Hildahl below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessica L.
Submitted 03/13/22
Great experience, professional, fast and thorough. Definitely glad I found this office after a not so good experience somewhere else.
Valerie D.
Submitted 03/12/22
Amazing
Anne K.
Submitted 03/07/22
Always great
Amanda B.
Submitted 03/07/22
Doctor Hindahl is very nice. He takes his time with his patients and does not rush them out.
Ann I.
Submitted 03/05/22
Always pleasant, professional. Dr Hildahl is a caring doctor.
Sabine V.
Submitted 03/02/22
Doctor Hildahl is the best in Naples
Venise H.
Submitted 03/02/22
Great ogbyn
Zynnia H.
Submitted 02/07/22
Very helpful and nice staff.
Silvana N.
Submitted 02/02/22
Excellent doctor and Very thorough!
Egesta B.
Submitted 02/02/22
Great experience, the doctor takes his time to explain everything and everyone is very nice and kind. I would definitely recommend Dr. Dean Hildahl and his practice!
Judith A.
Submitted 02/01/22
Efficient, professional
Lisbeth C.
Submitted 01/31/22
All went well
Dania G.
Submitted 01/26/22
Amazing experience as always
Julia H.
Submitted 01/25/22
The staff is helpful and very kind!
Cathy R.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr Hildahl is very easy to talk to and offers up options. Exam was thorough and quick. I did have to wait almost 30 min past appointment time to be seen and I was the first appointment of the day.
Amber S.
Submitted 01/19/22
Love Dr. Hildahl. Been going for years
Nancy S.
Submitted 01/13/22
Timely, thorough and courteous.
Soontaree T.
Submitted 01/10/22
He was great.
Jesenia G.
Submitted 01/05/22
I began going to Dr. Hildahl office 3 years ago when I was struggling with infertility. Fast forward to today I’m on the last trimester of my second pregnancy! He is very knowledgeable and professional! The staff is always kind, and ready to answer any questions promptly! I always have an amazing experience every time I go!
Anita B.
Submitted 12/28/21
Great

Insurance Information

We accept all major health insurance plans. If you don't see your insurance, please contact our office. **Medicaid acceptance applies to our OB patients**

Aetna
Allegiance Life and Health
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicaid
Medicare
Meritain Health
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare