Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Dean B. Hildahl, MD -  - OB-GYN

North Naples Gynecology and Obstetrics

Dean B. Hildahl, MD

OB-GYN located in Naples, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
306 total reviews

Dr. Dean B. Hildahl always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 306 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dean Hildahl below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charlotte H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/23
It was a good experience the staff are friendly and attentive
Liana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Everything was great, from the receptionist to the nurse and definitely to Dr Hildahl. Everything was on time and I had less than 5 minutes wait. The doctor was extremely friendly and explained my situation. Good Doctor!!
Diane O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/23
Office is very clean. Staff is always very personable. Dr. Hildahl always takes time to talk with you about any concerns you might have.
Ericka P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Love him! I always recommend him. Love how he explains everything with details. He takes his time. Him and staff are very professional. Love them all.
Elta J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
wonderful doctor and staff
Sharon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Dr Hildahl is a very thorough doctor who takes his time to listen and determine what you as a patient needs.
Arliss P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Great appointment. Dr Hildahl listens & solves concerns. He is a wonderful doctor.
Brandi D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
He takes his time and actually listens to your concerns. I will be coming back for all my fertility needs.
Kemberly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Dear Dr. Hildahl I want you to know that you are very patient, great listener, and a wonderful advisor. Thanks for all you do. And thanks to the office team who’s always nice to me.
Leinitza M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Dr Dean Hildahl has been my Doctor for 20 years. He is the best and everyone on his practice are excellent!!
Helen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Great
Anne N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Pam is a wonderful intake person who instantly makes me feel at ease. Dr. Hildahl is a good listener who is also very quick (yet thorough) with these sometimes uncomfortable exams.
Madita M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Dr. Explain everything in details and. I did not wait for long time before I see the Doctor.
Leslie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
He is wise, professional, and kind. My baby was breeched and delivered in 7 minutes effortlessly and healthy. Prescriptions sent immediately. The office staff makes you feel at home and they call you if labs are off.
Diana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Excellent service
Yonne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Great service
Suzana N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
The best gynecologist in town I can recommend it to everybody, and the staff it’s so nice and polite overall again, the best gynecologist in town
Tamara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Excellent. Attentive, Caring, answers emergency calls quickly.
Carmela L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Great people person and knowledgeable! Thank you for the advice!
Beatrice M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
Caring and helpful.

Insurance Information

We accept all major health insurance plans. If you don't see your insurance, please contact our office. **Medicaid acceptance applies to our OB patients**

Aetna
Allegiance Life and Health
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicaid
Medicare
Meritain Health
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare