Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Dean B. Hildahl, MD -  - OB-GYN

North Naples Gynecology and Obstetrics

Dean B. Hildahl, MD

OB-GYN located in Naples, FL

174 total reviews

Dr. Dean B. Hildahl always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 174 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dean Hildahl below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary G.
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr Hildahl has been my GYN for over a decade! He was my Mothers doctor, too! He and his staff are always kind and caring and professional! I highly recommend him for quality care!
Christina D.
Submitted 06/02/21
Great Doctor and staff! Clean, friendly and thorough!
Christina D.
Submitted 04/30/21
All of the staff and Dr. H were very nice and knowledgeable.
Ewa R.
Submitted 04/03/21
As always very positive experience from start to finish
Brenda K.
Submitted 03/18/21
Great bedside manner
Andra R.
Submitted 01/04/21
Dr. Hildahl is a very experienced and most caring gynecologist. He explains all issues and procedures in detail and does not rush you. He has been my doctor for many years. The best!
Jennifer E.
Submitted 10/27/20
Great customer service
Melissa S.
Submitted 10/26/20
He is kind and listens. Everything was great as always.
Nombuso M.
Submitted 05/27/20
Great staff very friendly and helpful. Dr. Hildahl is the best been my doctor for 7 years and about to deliver my 3rd baby! Highly recommend him...
Megan V.
Submitted 04/08/20
I had a great experience with Dr. Hildahl and his office staff. They all took great care of me after a miscarriage and during the pregnancy / delivery of my twin girls! Dr. Hildahl is very kind and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!
Exerline C.
Submitted 03/20/20
He’s a good Doctor go to him u not regret it
Susan M.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr. Hildahl has been my physician for many years and I am happy to say he is one of the most knowledgeable and compassionate doctors I have ever experienced. I am appreciative I have the opportunity to continue with him and his wonderful office staff.
Kathy C.
Submitted 09/08/19
I've been going to Dr Hildahl for years. Hope he never retires!
Gersonyda M.
Submitted 09/06/19
Professional and caring!
Paige B.
Submitted 09/04/19
I Love hildahl and his staff. He delivered my daughter and is now seeing me for my pregnancy with my son.very thorough and caring, Highly recommend his office!
Lauren A.
Submitted 08/21/19
Friendly staff and doctor. They all make you feel very comfortable. I am very happy with the care I get here.
Pauline C.
Submitted 08/17/19
As always I received the best of care. Dr. Hildahl can always zero in on any problem I may have and solve it. And his nurse truly cares about each patient.
Terri A.
Submitted 08/15/19
I cannot thank Dr. Hildahl and his staff enough for all that they do. I have been a patient for 8 years and have always received excellent care. They are courteous, understanding and wonderful at explaining and communicating things. Thank you for all that you do.
Maria S.
Submitted 08/15/19
Very good!!!!!
Maria J.
Submitted 08/12/19
Very caring

Insurance Information

We accept all major health insurance plans. If you don't see your insurance, please contact our office. **Medicaid acceptance applies to our OB patients**

Aetna
Allegiance Life and Health
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicaid
Medicare
Meritain Health
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare