Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Dean B. Hildahl, MD -  - OB-GYN

North Naples Gynecology and Obstetrics

Dean B. Hildahl, MD

OB-GYN located in Naples, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
306 total reviews

Dr. Dean B. Hildahl always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 306 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dean Hildahl below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Helen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Great
Brigitte A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
This was my first visit and first male Gynecologist in 45 yrs. Dr. Hildahl and his nurse made me feel completely at ease. No long wait and very efficient! Thank you!
Joselyn A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Good
Jillian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Dr. Hildahl takes the time to talk to me and walk me through any questions and concerns I may have. I don’t feel rushed and he makes my husband and I feel comfortable.
Madelain B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Amazing and personalized staff from the front desk, nurses and Dr. Hildhal
Danielle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Dr Hildahl is great and has amazing bedside manner!
Elizabeth O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Very easy.
Jennielle P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Dr. Hildahl is very thorough and knowledgeable. The nurse and receptionist were very kind and made you feel very comfortable. The office is not overly busy and the waiting room is comfortable. Overall a great experience.
Ermina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Great doctor, very patient and polite. I recommend this office.
Wynstona J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Wonderful experience
Daniela R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
He is the best, this staff and him make you feel comfortable and treat you right, you can ask questions and they help you in anything.
Rhonda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Dr and staff caring and informative. I recently moved to Florida and I am so happy to have found this team!
Alexandra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Jean K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr Hildahl is quick and professional and the office is quick and professional I’m so glad I found such a great office and doctor
Kathleen T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Dr Hildalh is compassionate and so experienced. I do have to wait for my appointment a good amount of time, but every question I have is answered.
Diana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Menopause! He has helped me eliminate my hot flashes. We are now working on lack of sleep and my irritability. Diana
Margot C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Best doctor! Excellent staff!
Kasey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Friendly staff and clean office! Wouldn’t want anyone else to deliver my baby!
Lissett G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Súper special service
Kristin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
The whole staff was very professional and knowledgeable . The dr took all my questions and concerns seriously. I didn’t feel rushed at all . Thank you !

Insurance Information

We accept all major health insurance plans. If you don't see your insurance, please contact our office. **Medicaid acceptance applies to our OB patients**

Aetna
Allegiance Life and Health
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicaid
Medicare
Meritain Health
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare