Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Dean B. Hildahl, MD -  - OB-GYN

North Naples Gynecology and Obstetrics

Dean B. Hildahl, MD

OB-GYN located in Naples, FL

230 total reviews

Dr. Dean B. Hildahl always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 230 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dean Hildahl below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erika C.
Submitted 12/22/21
Best experience and extremely well trustworthy. Staff is amazing always well attended, many years and my forever doctor with my daughter and I.
Irielvis F.
Submitted 12/17/21
Best office ever!!!!
Gloria C.
Submitted 12/15/21
Great I love Dr Hildahl
Kasey J.
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr. Hildahl is the best! He helped me throughout my whole pregnancy with ease. He was very informative and helpful. I will definitely keep him for my next pregnancy. Thank you Dr. Hildahl.
Jill S.
Submitted 12/09/21
The whole staff was very nice and helpful. The Dr took his time and really listed to my concerns.
Madelain B.
Submitted 12/06/21
Very professional every time!
Raquel B.
Submitted 11/29/21
Great doctor!!!
Donna H.
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr Hidahl top notch professional doctor. His nurse is the best! Office is ran very efficient, always helpful and nice!
Anarelis C.
Submitted 11/23/21
The best
Patricia J.
Submitted 11/22/21
Clean and very kind staff
Violeeka G.
Submitted 11/10/21
One of he best doctors
Svitlana S.
Submitted 11/09/21
Everything was professional.
Jendaya B.
Submitted 11/08/21
Always answers my questions very well and resolves any issues that i have.
Barbara B.
Submitted 11/08/21
Friendly front desk employees and an attentive doctor. Dr Hidahl takes his time to go over your chart and ask about your life in general. Very informative and pleasant experience.
Ivon A.
Submitted 11/08/21
Informative and helpful
Emmanuella D.
Submitted 11/02/21
Best OBGYN ever
Linda L.
Submitted 11/01/21
I have been a patient for at least 15plus years. The staff returns my calls and handles my request immediately that day. Questions are responded to same day or call back saying they will call me the next day. Both the staff and doctor are outstanding in service and very personable. They take all the time u need and follow up if your medication changes to see how it is working. I recommend them above any other doctors and staff.
Ketnie D.
Submitted 11/01/21
Staff were great
Laurie C.
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr. Hildahl is very personable. He took the time to thoroughly explain test results to me and provided me options for next steps. Very happy with how my visit went!
Mayelin R.
Submitted 11/01/21
Great team ...and very friendly.

Insurance Information

We accept all major health insurance plans. If you don't see your insurance, please contact our office. **Medicaid acceptance applies to our OB patients**

Aetna
Allegiance Life and Health
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicaid
Medicare
Meritain Health
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare