Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Dean B. Hildahl, MD -  - OB-GYN

North Naples Gynecology and Obstetrics

Dean B. Hildahl, MD

OB-GYN located in Naples, FL

230 total reviews

Dr. Dean B. Hildahl always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 230 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dean Hildahl below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melinda R.
Submitted 10/28/21
I’ve been going to Dr Hildahl for years. He is a great doctor who cares about his patients. He is very personal and yet so professional. I also love his staff they are great!
Nadege D.
Submitted 10/27/21
The staff is so friendly, nice and patient. Dr. Hildahl is the best in town.
Olga M.
Submitted 10/21/21
Great care and great client satisfaction always!
Kayetta S.
Submitted 10/21/21
Efficient staff and thorough. Doctor is tops in my experience.
Jeanette M.
Submitted 10/21/21
It is always a pleasure to visit Dr Hildahl. He is so thorough, personable and knowledgeable. I have referred friends to him and will continue to do so - I feel fortunate to have him as my OBGYN.
Sanja S.
Submitted 10/15/21
Excellent
Elizabeth J.
Submitted 10/14/21
Staff is always pleasant and caring.
Lynda T.
Submitted 10/12/21
Excellent
Carmen D.
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr. H. And his staff Are wonderful, especially Pam. Dr. H. Is professional, explains everything he is doing and goes over my history in case I forgot something. He makes sure I understand what’s going to be done my next appointment and he is very compassionate.
Ruth P.
Submitted 09/27/21
Excellent
Christina D.
Submitted 09/20/21
Entire staff is always excellent. Very nice and professional.
Susan H.
Submitted 09/20/21
Very nice first appointment
Marysol P.
Submitted 09/10/21
Love him! Been going to him for 15 years! ❤️
Emmanuella D.
Submitted 09/03/21
The best doctor ever
Mary P.
Submitted 09/01/21
Wonderful staff! Dr. Hildahl is the best!
Cynthia B.
Submitted 08/25/21
Super efficient , caring attentive to my needs Dr. & staff . Highly recommend !
Stacie K.
Submitted 08/11/21
The office is welcoming & clean. Staff is wonderful. Love the nurse; she is the best- professional and kind, always remembers me when I come in for my appointment. I can’t say enough about Dr. Hidahl. He delivered my sons 18 & 16 years ago and I have been going to him ever since. He is so kind yet knowledgeable. Assists me with my migraines as well. I feel totally comfortable with the whole experience. Recommend to anyone. Would never go anywhere else. Dr. Hildahl is a lifesaver.
Karen J.
Submitted 08/10/21
Great service and amazing experience thank you for your kindness
Cathleen M.
Submitted 08/03/21
Great experience always will answer your questions
Janet B.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr Hildahl is very caring and kind, and takes time to discuss your health and answer any questions you may have during your visit. His office staff is wonderful and efficient from the time you walk in until the time you leave. I would recommend him highly!

Insurance Information

We accept all major health insurance plans. If you don't see your insurance, please contact our office. **Medicaid acceptance applies to our OB patients**

Aetna
Allegiance Life and Health
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicaid
Medicare
Meritain Health
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare