Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Dean B. Hildahl, MD -  - OB-GYN

North Naples Gynecology and Obstetrics

Dean B. Hildahl, MD

OB-GYN located in Naples, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
306 total reviews

Dr. Dean B. Hildahl always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 306 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dean Hildahl below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Silvia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
I had my first visit with doctor hildahi very nice experience I had to hear the heartbeat of my baby for the first time so exited
Louise S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
Excellent and friendly care from Dr Hildahl and his staff, as always.
Linda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
My experience going to Dr Hildahl for past 15 yrs has been excellent. His staff has also either answered my questions or got me and answer from the doctor. He also follows up.
Raquel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Es un excelente doctor tube dos cesarías y mi esterilización y gracias a Dios todo excelente el mejor doctor que hemos conocido
Sabrina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Wonderful doctor and staff!
Selena A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
This is my first pregnancy so I’m glad to have chosen an office that showers you with great attitudes and well wishes. I was extremely nervous but having such a great patient experience definitely made me feel a lot better. They were fast, yet made sure to explain everything to me.
Nicole P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Great care!
Brenda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Dr Hildahl is an excellent doctor and I highly recommend him.
Janet M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Always a Professional and caring environment. Dr. Hildahl spent time and answered any questons I had. Thank you!
Jeannette D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
The staff are sweet, understanding, and extremely helpful. The Doctor himself is caring and knowledgeable. I love this practice and will continue to refer them to everyone.
Susan D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr Hildahl has been my GYN for many years. He is always personable and answers any questions I have. Pam also is friendly and efficient.
Marie S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
I loved the way they received me. The doctor was kind to me
Eve S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr. Hildahl explained tests and insurance coverage, visit did not feel rushed. Inspired confidence in the practice. Pam was thorough, patient and explained test procedure well. Office administration was welcoming.
Gladys B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Was greeted with friendly dr. assistant she asked questions to try and make sure about when the last time I had certain things done that would help future health. Dr hildahl took time also addressing things that I had not done in a few years. Very nice man listens and gets you information on future office visits and referrals. I would recommend people to this office.
Arlen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Great experience!
Robin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr Hindahl is an excellent doctor and makes you feel very comfortable
Susan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Been with doctor Hildahl since 2002! He is amazing. Thank you!
Graciela J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
He is simply the best
Beth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr Hildahl takes time to explain things and answers your questions. Highly recommend
Cheryl V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Great doctor and staff. Would highly recommend.

Insurance Information

We accept all major health insurance plans. If you don't see your insurance, please contact our office. **Medicaid acceptance applies to our OB patients**

Aetna
Allegiance Life and Health
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicaid
Medicare
Meritain Health
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare