Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Dean B. Hildahl, MD -  - OB-GYN

North Naples Gynecology and Obstetrics

Dean B. Hildahl, MD

OB-GYN located in Naples, FL

174 total reviews

Dr. Dean B. Hildahl always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 174 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dean Hildahl below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Constance A.
Submitted 05/29/19
Three stars because w aited over one hour, Dr Hildahl was very professional and answered all my questions.
Helen H.
Submitted 05/23/19
Always professional and informative. The ladies in the office go the extra mile for you.
Penelope K.
Submitted 05/20/19
Dr Hildahl is very thorough & knowledgeable Puts a patient at ease with his dignified manor. Has been my doctor for over 20 years and I am very pleased with the office & staff.
Sandra A.
Submitted 05/15/19
Everything was fine.
Megan V.
Submitted 05/13/19
Quick and easy! Very friendly office and Dr. Hildahl explained things very well to us!
Joane H.
Submitted 05/10/19
My first time at Dr. Hildahl’s office was a great experience. All of his employees were very nice. Dr. Hildahl answered all of my questions and was very patient. I truly felt that I was in good hands.
Tina K.
Submitted 05/08/19
He is the kindest, most patient, and attentive Dr. I have ever had. Never dismisses what I have to say. The girls are also the best around!!
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 05/08/19
Always have a great visit. He is very caring and takes the time to answer all my questions. A wonderful doctor and staff.
Anastasija B.
Submitted 05/08/19
Great service
Emily D.
Submitted 05/03/19
I have been seeing Dr. Hildahl since my 20’s. I am now 42 and he is the best doctor I have ever had, hands down. He delivered both of my children. I lived in Ft. Lauderdale for almost 10 years and still drive over for my appointments because there is nothing like a caring and knowledgeable doctor. I cannot say enough wonderful things about Dr. Hildahl.
Maureen S.
Submitted 05/02/19
Dr. Hildahl is an excellent physician who is a great listener.
Micheline I.
Submitted 05/01/19
Wonderful doctor the best in town !
Cynthia W.
Submitted 04/30/19
Great caring doctor.
Sheena J.
Submitted 04/29/19
Excellent doctor
Martha P.
Submitted 04/29/19
As always Dr Hildahl and his staff provided the best of care for me in a quiet and professional setting. I appreciate Dr Hildahl’s care about my health and well being.
Ivana K.
Submitted 04/24/19
I feel so lucky that I have found my Doctor-Dean Hildahl. I have a very high opinion for him based on his work and treatment I received in this 5 years how I’ve Ben living in Florida! He is highly professional and detailed, all ways wiling to explain and give you the time you need as a patient!!! I highly recommend dr.Dean Hildahl
Dorothy G.
Submitted 04/24/19
Dr Hildahl is professional, thorough, competent and kind. He takes the time to talk and answer any questions.
Rachel C.
Submitted 04/17/19
Good but the wait was long.
Jennifer L.
Submitted 04/12/19
Dr. Hildahl is very nice to his patients. He is willing to listen to concerns from his patient. I trust Dr. Hildahl. The office is very clean and comfortable. The staffs are nice.
Angela S.
Submitted 04/08/19
Outstanding Doctor!

Insurance Information

We accept all major health insurance plans. If you don't see your insurance, please contact our office. **Medicaid acceptance applies to our OB patients**

Aetna
Allegiance Life and Health
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicaid
Medicare
Meritain Health
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare