Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Dean B. Hildahl, MD -  - OB-GYN

North Naples Gynecology and Obstetrics

Dean B. Hildahl, MD

OB-GYN located in Naples, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
306 total reviews

Dr. Dean B. Hildahl always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 306 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dean Hildahl below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ann I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
Always pleasant, professional. Dr Hildahl is a caring doctor.
Sabine V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Doctor Hildahl is the best in Naples
Venise H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Great ogbyn
Zynnia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Very helpful and nice staff.
Silvana N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Excellent doctor and Very thorough!
Egesta B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Great experience, the doctor takes his time to explain everything and everyone is very nice and kind. I would definitely recommend Dr. Dean Hildahl and his practice!
Judith A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Efficient, professional
Lisbeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
All went well
Dania G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Amazing experience as always
Julia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
The staff is helpful and very kind!
Cathy R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr Hildahl is very easy to talk to and offers up options. Exam was thorough and quick. I did have to wait almost 30 min past appointment time to be seen and I was the first appointment of the day.
Amber S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Love Dr. Hildahl. Been going for years
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Timely, thorough and courteous.
Soontaree T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
He was great.
Jesenia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
I began going to Dr. Hildahl office 3 years ago when I was struggling with infertility. Fast forward to today I’m on the last trimester of my second pregnancy! He is very knowledgeable and professional! The staff is always kind, and ready to answer any questions promptly! I always have an amazing experience every time I go!
Anita B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Great
Erika C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Best experience and extremely well trustworthy. Staff is amazing always well attended, many years and my forever doctor with my daughter and I.
Irielvis F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Best office ever!!!!
Gloria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Great I love Dr Hildahl
Kasey J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr. Hildahl is the best! He helped me throughout my whole pregnancy with ease. He was very informative and helpful. I will definitely keep him for my next pregnancy. Thank you Dr. Hildahl.

Insurance Information

We accept all major health insurance plans. If you don't see your insurance, please contact our office. **Medicaid acceptance applies to our OB patients**

Aetna
Allegiance Life and Health
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicaid
Medicare
Meritain Health
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare