Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Dean B. Hildahl, MD -  - OB-GYN

North Naples Gynecology and Obstetrics

Dean B. Hildahl, MD

OB-GYN located in Naples, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
306 total reviews

Dr. Dean B. Hildahl always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 306 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dean Hildahl below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jill S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
The whole staff was very nice and helpful. The Dr took his time and really listed to my concerns.
Madelain B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Very professional every time!
Raquel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Great doctor!!!
Donna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr Hidahl top notch professional doctor. His nurse is the best! Office is ran very efficient, always helpful and nice!
Anarelis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
The best
Patricia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Clean and very kind staff
Violeeka G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
One of he best doctors
Svitlana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Everything was professional.
Jendaya B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Always answers my questions very well and resolves any issues that i have.
Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Friendly front desk employees and an attentive doctor. Dr Hidahl takes his time to go over your chart and ask about your life in general. Very informative and pleasant experience.
Ivon A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Informative and helpful
Emmanuella D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Best OBGYN ever
Linda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
I have been a patient for at least 15plus years. The staff returns my calls and handles my request immediately that day. Questions are responded to same day or call back saying they will call me the next day. Both the staff and doctor are outstanding in service and very personable. They take all the time u need and follow up if your medication changes to see how it is working. I recommend them above any other doctors and staff.
Ketnie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Staff were great
Laurie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr. Hildahl is very personable. He took the time to thoroughly explain test results to me and provided me options for next steps. Very happy with how my visit went!
Mayelin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Great team ...and very friendly.
Melinda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
I’ve been going to Dr Hildahl for years. He is a great doctor who cares about his patients. He is very personal and yet so professional. I also love his staff they are great!
Nadege D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
The staff is so friendly, nice and patient. Dr. Hildahl is the best in town.
Olga M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Great care and great client satisfaction always!
Kayetta S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Efficient staff and thorough. Doctor is tops in my experience.

Insurance Information

We accept all major health insurance plans. If you don't see your insurance, please contact our office. **Medicaid acceptance applies to our OB patients**

Aetna
Allegiance Life and Health
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicaid
Medicare
Meritain Health
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare