Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Dean B. Hildahl, MD -  - OB-GYN

North Naples Gynecology and Obstetrics

Dean B. Hildahl, MD

OB-GYN located in Naples, FL

230 total reviews

Dr. Dean B. Hildahl always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 230 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dean Hildahl below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lindsay B.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr Hildahl is by far the best Dr i've ever been to. He’s intelligent and so very compassionate. top notch.
Rei K.
Submitted 07/24/19
Wonderful visit!
Sara W.
Submitted 07/19/19
Thorough and patient. Answered all questions and addressed all concerns.
Camille S.
Submitted 07/17/19
Always the best experience going to Dr Hildahl’s office. From the phone call with a problem to seeing the doctor, Everyone is very professional. Dr Hildahl is always ready to listen to my problem and has solutions.
Kathleen Z.
Submitted 07/16/19
It’s been a while since I’ve been to the doctor and Dr Hildahl and staff made me feel so comfortable that my nervousness went away!
Deborah T.
Submitted 07/10/19
Always pleasant and professional staff. Dr. Hildahl is awesome!
Moleine F.
Submitted 07/10/19
Happy
Nicole J.
Submitted 07/03/19
I love going to Dr. Hildahl Because he talks to you and listens to you and nurse Pam is the greatest
Belinda N.
Submitted 07/03/19
Good experience, good doctor, i will always go and get checked there
Teresa B.
Submitted 06/26/19
Always excellent
Esther S.
Submitted 06/24/19
He was amazing. I would highly recommend.
Karen G.
Submitted 06/14/19
Dr. Hildahl is a patient listener, is very thorough, leaves plenty of time for questions, and never makes me feel rushed.
Leinitza M.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. Hildalh has been my Doctor for the past 17 years, he is the best, very knowledgeable, caring, respectful and a excellent Doctor. The staff from the office are great and very professional. Thank You Dr. Hildalh for always being for me and my family.
Roberta A.
Submitted 06/03/19
Today was my first appointment with Dr Hildahl. I am so very glad I chose him. He listened to me, asked appropriate questions about my medical history and was extremely gentle. We discussed options going forward and he made me feel at ease which is important to me.
Rose S.
Submitted 06/03/19
Dr. Hildal and his staff are the best! I had infertility issues for many years, and doctor after doctor gave me the run around or tried to get me to buy their special office meds! From the day I met Dr.Hildal his main priority was what I wanted! He kept me encouraged! Dr.Hildal was probably more excited about my first pregnancy than I was, the soon after I had another beautiful baby girl! I just love his office and his attentiveness! He is the best obgyn around! His staff is wonderful and has been the same crew since I started going there about 5 years ago!
Janette J.
Submitted 06/01/19
Smooth and welcoming. Have been a patient for 9 years and always receive excellent service from front staff to the Dr. Hildahl himself.
Constance A.
Submitted 05/29/19
Three stars because w aited over one hour, Dr Hildahl was very professional and answered all my questions.
Helen H.
Submitted 05/23/19
Always professional and informative. The ladies in the office go the extra mile for you.
Penelope K.
Submitted 05/20/19
Dr Hildahl is very thorough & knowledgeable Puts a patient at ease with his dignified manor. Has been my doctor for over 20 years and I am very pleased with the office & staff.
Sandra A.
Submitted 05/15/19
Everything was fine.

Insurance Information

We accept all major health insurance plans. If you don't see your insurance, please contact our office. **Medicaid acceptance applies to our OB patients**

Aetna
Allegiance Life and Health
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicaid
Medicare
Meritain Health
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare