Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Dean B. Hildahl, MD -  - OB-GYN

North Naples Gynecology and Obstetrics

Dean B. Hildahl, MD

OB-GYN located in Naples, FL

174 total reviews

Dr. Dean B. Hildahl always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 174 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dean Hildahl below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shinotte S.
Submitted 12/11/18
Best doctor ever. Genuinely shows concern for you and your health. Not at all judgemental. I definitely would recommend him, and I already have.
Tina K.
Submitted 12/10/18
He is kind, attentive and thorough. Every time! Best Dr I have ever had. Always listens and is not dismissive.
Kettia S.
Submitted 12/10/18
Best Doctor ever
Angie P.
Submitted 12/10/18
A very informative and pleasant experience Dr Hildhal is always an excellent doctor to visit
Justty F.
Submitted 12/05/18
Love it !
Katherine B.
Submitted 11/19/18
The staff is very friendly and inviting. Dr. Hildahl is very knowledgeable and helpful.
Chelsea P.
Submitted 11/14/18
Great first visit with Dr.H and his staff all were very friendly!
Antonella Z.
Submitted 10/30/18
Great
Linda I.
Submitted 10/19/18
Dr Hildahl and his staff are the most friendly, caring, gentle, professional, happy, and patient people I have ever met! Been going to them longer than I can remember! They’re the BEST!
Antonella Z.
Submitted 09/24/18
This is my second pregnancy with him. He is absolutely caring, kind and trustful!!
Mackenzie B.
Submitted 08/14/18
I will never go anywhere else. Wish I meet him a long time ago.
Kaylee H.
Submitted 07/18/18
Dr. Hildahl and his nurse Pam are absolutely amazing. Very informative and made me very comfortable. My experience was great!!
Autumn D.
Submitted 07/16/18
Organized, easy to use website
Heidi M.
Submitted 07/10/18
Excellent staff and Dr. Hildahl was so kind and compassionate to my needs. I didn’t feel rushed and he gave me several Nonevasive options to deal with my situation. I highly recommend him!
Jami S.
Submitted 06/20/18
Dr. and nurses were nice and welcoming. Answered all my questions. They were on time and polite.
Erin F.
Submitted 05/23/18
Doctor is the best. Nice relaxing astmsophere. Definitely recommend.
Dolores L.
Submitted 04/03/18
Dr. Hildahl has been my physician for many years and I have always found him to be kind and gentle. He is someone who makes you feel comfortable and informed about your health.
Jennifer H.
Submitted 03/30/18
I love the office staff and Dr. Hildahl is attentive, up on the latest technology and doesn’t rush you through your visits.
Yelennis O.
Submitted 03/28/18
Great service and patient care
Lynne J.
Submitted 03/06/18
This was my first visit. Dr. Hildahl and his staff were very friendly, helpful, and made me feel welcome. I was impressed with the time Dr. Hildahl spent with me.

Insurance Information

We accept all major health insurance plans. If you don't see your insurance, please contact our office. **Medicaid acceptance applies to our OB patients**

Aetna
Allegiance Life and Health
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicaid
Medicare
Meritain Health
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare